Tracklist: Kevin Gates – Stranger Than Fiction

Tracklist: Kevin Gates – Stranger Than Fiction

@Kevin_Gates #StrangerThanFiction #Tracklist – After dropping a track & video off his upcoming project “Stranger Than Fiction”. He also drops the official tracklisting for the project with features from Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa. Gate’s “Stranger Than Fiction” project drops July 16th, make sure you preorder on iTunes and be on the look out for news.

01. 4 Legs and A Biscuit
02. Get Em
03. MYB Ft. Starlito
04. White Tan
05. 4:30AM
06. Motion
07. Thinking With My Dick Ft. Juicy J
08. Tiger
09. Careful
10. Don’t Know What To Call It
11. Smiling Faces
12. Money Magnet
13. Die Bout It
14. Satellites (Remix) Ft. Wiz Khalifa

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Tracklist: Kevin Gates - Stranger Than Fiction, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
Click to add a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

More in News

Copyright © 1999 VIRAL MUSIC MEDIA.